2012 recap in photos

 

collage_2012-12-31_10-38-43

 

  1. Rohan got a turtle for Christmas, Squirtle finally joined our family in early February
  2. Got myself a new computer, a nice shiny new MacBook Pro
  3. My boys actually agreed to hug each other in a photo!
  4. We got a VIP pass to Movie World, Sea World and Wet ‘n’ Wild
  5. We went camping
  6. I finally decided to stop being a chicken with my hair cuts and try out something new, while I liked the front fringe, it never stuck, am now back to a side fringe
  7. We went to our first ever soccer game
  8. Garry turned 40, got him this awesome Arsenal cake
  9. Shannon got a bird for his birthday, Coco is a cockatiel, she likes to whistle like the phone and say “hello Coco”
  10. We got our first ever professional family photos
  11. I dressed up as a witch for McHappy Day
  12. My best friend bought me a ticket to see Regina Spektor!

In all this last year has been pretty good to us, but I have decided that I need to do more documenting of the things we do, I have been really slack these last few years, I don’t know if I will start scrapbooking again, as I don’t have much free time, but I do plan to take alot more photos, bring on a new year, with tons of new memories.

Leave a Reply

