An About Me post

just doing one of those personal questionaire things cause I am bored.

A: Age. – 28
B: Where I’m from. – born in Sydney, living in Lismore
C: Where I would like to live. – Where ever my family is
D: Favourite food. – thats hard, maybe really good hot chips
E: Religion. – none
F: Sexual orientation. – straight
G: Single/taken. – taken
H: Favourite book. – anything my Melanie Rawn
I: Eye colour. – brown
J: Favourite movie. – Donnie Darko
K: Favourite TV show. – Doctor Who
L: Favourite band/singer. – Regina Spektor
M: Random fact about me. – I’m slightly addicted to playing The Sims
N: Favorite day of the year. – the first day of Autumn, not the official day, but the day where you wake up in the morning and the air feels cooler and crisper, and you know Autumn in here
O: Favourite colour. – pink
P: If I have any pets; if so, their names. – a turtle named Squirtle, a cockatiel named Coco, and two goldfish named Nemo and Kitty, technically all but Kitty belong to my kids.

IMG_0319 IMG_0015
Q: What I’m listening to right now. – cars driving by my house
R: Last movie I’ve watched. – I think it was a Harry Potter movie
S: What’s my ringtone. – a telephone ring. I don’t really like music ones unless they have a meaning for each person.
T: Favourite male character from a TV show. – The Doctor
U: Favourite female character from a TV show. – Mary Margret from Once Upon A Time
V: What my name means. – Had to look this one up, apparently it means born at Christmas
W: Favourite superhero. – don’t really have one, I like The Incredibles movie, maybe someone from that.
X: Celebrity crush. – again, don’t have one
Y: My birthday. – 26th of November
Z: Ever self-harmed? – nope

Leave a Reply

