ShoeDay

ShoeDay was ment to be yesterday, but I was having a bad day yesterday and really didn’t feel like doing anything when I got home from work (I ended up snuggled in bed with a book before the kids were in bed, eeeek)

But I did have it planned, so I am going to go through with it, so here is yesterdays ShoeDay post today.

I bought the white shoes from my last ShoeDay post from Style Tread, they have free shipping and returns Australia wide which really appealed to me as I am quite picky with my shoes. And ever since then I have been eyeing off other shoes from there, the latest pair I want are these lovely aqua/green pair that would go lovely with a dress I made a few months back.

 

Leave a Reply

