My New Shoes

so the last few weeks I have bought a couple of pairs of shoes, one pair a very inappropriate pair of stiletto heels to wear to a friends wedding, the other a pair of very appropriate runners to replace the crappy old Kmart brand ones that were falling apart (I actually bought those yesterday when were were going bushwalking and I realised the sole was coming off the old pair).

I really love shoes, so I dub Saturdays ShoeDay on my blog, I am going to either post about my newest ones (which probably wont happen too often) or the ones I am currently drooling over.

So here are the two newest in my wardrobe (and the inappropriate ones are actually quite comfy, just not as much as the Nikes).

Leave a Reply

