A New Blog Start

Hi there, and welcome to my new blog.

My Name is Natasha, I have been blogging for quite a few years now, although for the last year or so I have not blogged much, so I have decided that I am going to make a fresh start, as since I started my old blog The Witch’s Stitches I have changed a lot. My old blog was about me learning to knit, I learnt to do that, and with my inability to continue doing one thing for an extended time, I now rarely do it (although I still love knits), I am also no longer a practicing Wiccan. I still believe in the whole Goddess/God thing, I guess I am more Pagan than Wiccan, but definatly don’t identify myself as either at the moment.

This blog is going to be about my life in general. At the moment I sew, quilt, work, read, and what ever I feel like trying on any given day, so rather then having a blog about something in particular, its just going to be a general blog.

Wecome, and I hope to see you again soon.

Leave a Reply

